Board Members

Name Position
Kyle Ibarra President
Terry Vicuna VP Finance
Saul Trejo VP Governance
Colby Richardson VP Marketing
Gustavo Chaverry VP Membership
Gary Jones VP Professional Development
Gerardo Castillo VP Technology
Jerry Delgado Technology Director

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.

Connect With Us

linkedin    facebook